Get Help From an Admissions Counselor

Our admissions team is dedicated to helping you navigate the college selection process.

We have five full-time admissions counselors who are here to help you not only grasp who we are as an institution, but also to assist you in applying for financial aid and completing your application.

Call 866-974-7223 or email Admissions.

Admissions Counselors

Sara Sharik

Admissions Counselor

Education: B.A. in Church and Ministry Leadership, and Theology (2015)
Phone: 800-544-7223, ext. 6214
Email: sara.sharik@grace.edu

Territory

  • Indiana (Kosciusko county)
  • Michigan
  • Ohio (Northern)

Evan Kilgore

Admissions Counselor

Education: B.A. in Communications, Grace College (2016)
Phone: 800-544-7223, ext. 6017
Email: evan.kilgore@grace.edu

 

 

Territory

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana (Northwest)
  • Iowa
  • Montana
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Mexico
  • North Dakota
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • South Dakota
  • Texas

Alessa Smith

Admissions Counselor

Education: B.S. in Youth Ministry and Counseling, Grace College (2015)
Phone: 800-544-7223, ext. 6435
Email: alessa.smith@grace.edu

 

Territory

  • All Transfer Students
  • Indiana

Melissa Kronk

Admissions Counselor

Education: B.A. in Psychology and Criminal Justice, Grace College (2014)
Phone: 800-544-7223, ext. 6007
Email: melissa.kronk@grace.edu

 

Territory

  • Alabama
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Indiana (Northeast)
  • Kentucky
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Mississippi
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio (Central and Southern)
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia

Admissions Staff

Cindy Sisson

Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing

Education: B.A. Psychology, Grace College; M.A. in Counseling, Western Michigan University
Phone: 800-544-7223, ext. 6397
Email: cindy.sisson@grace.edu

Mark Pohl

Director of Admissions

Education: B.S. in Communication and Intercultural Missions, Grace College; Master of Ministry, Grace Seminary; Ph.D. in Organizational Leadership, Indiana Wesleyan University
Phone: 800-544-7223, ext. 6001
Email: mark.pohl@grace.edu

Nicole Sproul

Assistant Director of Admissions for Data and Systems

Education: B.S. in Information Systems Management, Grace College
Phone: 800-544-7223, ext. 6008
Email: barlowne@grace.edu

Cindy Bradley

Admissions Office Manager

Education: B.S. in Elementary Education; B.A. in English
Phone: 800-544-7223, ext. 6016
Email: cindy.bradley@grace.edu

Daniel Rosenberg

Associate Director of Calling

Education: B.A. in Spanish
Phone: 800-544-7223, ext. 6005
Email: rosenbdj@grace.edu

Hannah Smith

Visit Coordinator

Education: B.A. in Intercultural Studies, Grace College
Phone: 800-544-7223, ext. 6003
Email: hannah.smith@grace.edu

Jane Wallin

Visitor's Center Receptionist

Phone: 866-974-7223
Email: jane.wallin@grace.edu

Heidi Kantenwein

Transcript Coordinator

Education: BA in Biblical Studies and Sociology, Grace College
Phone: 800-544-7223, ext. 6030
Email: biehlehl@grace.edu

Christine Lewis

Data Entry Assistant

Phone: 800-544-7223, ext. 6031
Email: lewisck@grace.edu

Questions?

Email Admissions or call 866-974-7223.

A Glimpse of Grace Video